Townsville

 

AEC Group Pty Ltd
233 Flinders Street East
Townsville QLD 4810
Australia

 

T: +61 (0)7 4771 5550
 

Contact: Jonathan Pavetto
E: jonathan.pavetto@aecgroupltd.com

Brisbane

 

AEC Group Pty Ltd
Level 5, 131 Leichhardt Street
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Australia

 

T: +61 (0)7 3831 0577
 

Contact: Simon smith

E: simon.smith@aecgroupltd.com

Sydney

 

AEC Group Pty Ltd
Level 14, 25 Bligh Street,

Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

 

T: +61 (0)2 9283 8400
 

Contact: Bass Salah
E: bass.salah@aecgroupltd.com

Darwin

 

AEC Group Pty Ltd

Level 1, 48-50 Smith Street

Darwin NT 0800
Australia

 

T: 1300 799 343

 

Contact: Shane Smith

E: shane.smith@aecgroupltd.com

Perth

 

AEC Group Pty Ltd

Level 24 Allendale Square,

77 St Georges Terrace
Perth 6000. Australia 

 

T: +61 (0)8 6555 4940

Contact: John Syme
E: john.syme@aecgroupltd.com

Melbourne

 

AEC Group Pty Ltd
Level 13, 200 Queen Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Australia

 

T: +61 (0)3 8648 6586
 

Contact: Ashley Page

E: ashley.page@aecgroupltd.com

Affiliated Offices:

Bangkok

 

AEC South East Asia Co., Ltd
2024/129-130 Sukhumvit 50 Prakanong, Klongtoey,

Bangkok, Thailand 10260
 

T: +66 2 107 0189

F: +66 2 138 5088

 

Contact: Carey Ramm
E: carey.ramm@aecgroupltd.com

Shanghai

 

Level 35, 1st Building,

700 Liquan Road,

Putuo District, Shanghai

China 200333


T: +8618516293312

 

Contact: Carey Ramm
E: carey.ramm@aecgroupltd.com

Contact Us
BRISBANE  |  DARWIN  |  MELBOURNE  |  PERTH  | SYDNEY  |  TOWNSVILLE  |  BANGKOK  |  SHANGHAI​
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

ABN: 84 087 828 902

AUSTRALIA

©AEC Group Pty Ltd, 2018.     Privacy Policy.